Latest Rambling Developments

Did you know that the second largest bank in Switzerland is wiping egg off its face following some not so shocking revelations that upwards of 20,000 US citizens were stashing about $12 billion of their money with them to avoid paying taxes?

Did you know the Tesla motor company is valued at over $30 billion?

Did you know Delta is changing its mileage rewards program and it could have a major impact on you?

Something you may or may not have known about me is the significance I place on the global financial markets.

Ooops.  Did I just lose you at the word “financial”?

Don’t worry about it.  I just started a new blog.  You can find it at www.pujonomics.wordpress.com.

Politics. Shmolitics.  In my most humble opinion Wall Street and its international counterparts are the real forces at play in the world – whether you like it or not.

Here’s what I do.  I take some of the top business/finance news from the day and tell it to you in a way that you will (hopefully) not find …dry.

I had been trying to do this for quite some time now but I was hitting walls for the silliest reason:  I couldn’t get a domain name.

It’s true.

Every time I came up with a name that I thought would be utterly perfect, I went to purchase the domain name only to discover – much to my horror  – that not only was it taken, but it wasn’t even being used in most instances!

So, sadly, the biggest impediment to the launch of my most recent blog was finding the right name.

So once again find me at www.pujonomics.wordpress.com.

4 thoughts on “Latest Rambling Developments

Leave a Reply

